Menu

Registration

How to Register for PDW

This year we are piloting an Enterprise Pass Model which means that access to PDW will be available to any employee within an organization that has purchased an Enterprise Pass.

  1.   Call letters have gone out to all Department/Agency CIO’s with steps on how to purchase an Enterprise Pass for their organization.
  2.   Once an Enterprise Pass has been purchased, the organization will be added to the list below.
  3.   Details on how an employee can register for PDW will be disseminated by the Organization Lead.
  4.   Employees will then need to register for an account on our new PDW platform using their organization link/code provided by the Organization Lead.

Buying an Enterprise Pass or Private Sector Pass

To purchase please complete the registration form. If you require further information please email to info@dpi-canada.com

What is included?

Virtual access to Professional Development Week (PDW 2021) on May 12 and 13 which includes all Keynotes and seminars.  You will also have the opportunity to network, visit our exhibit hall and participate in gamification. When you purchase an enterprise pass it will provide access to all employees within that organization.

Organizations that have purchased an Enterprise Pass

Note: Some organization are not listed below. Don’t see your organization’s name on the list? Please reach out to your Departmental Representative or contact info@dpi-canada.com.

Organization Lead Contact Lead Email/Phone
Bank of Canada Tommy Tan ttan@bank-banque-canada.ca
(613) 979-1031
Canada Border Services Agency Kaitlyn Brant kaitlyn.brant@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
(343) 291-7292
Canada Revenue Agency Anita Matheson anita.matheson@cra-arc.gc.ca
Canada School of Public Service Jules Dubois jules.dubois@canada.ca
(819) 664-9522
Canadian Food Inspection Agency Amanda Preece amandajane.preece@Canada.ca
(613) 617-3499
Canadian Grain Commission (CGC) Jay Wiatrowski jay.wiatrowski@grainscanada.gc.ca
(204) 983-0279
Canadian Human Rights Commission (CHRC) Chanelle Paquin ITAM/GATI@CHRC-CCDP.GC.CA
(343) 553-6013
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC)
Canadian Space Agency (CSA) Denise Hébert-Roy denise.hebert-roy@canada.ca
(514) 895-9239
Canadian Transportation Agency Sandra Wilson sandra.wilson@otc-cta.gc.ca
(819) 271-7067
Courts Administration Service Sawssan Chamoun Sawssan.Chamoun@cas-satj.gc.ca
(613) 218-8379
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada (CIRNAC)
Elections Canada Office of the Chief Electoral Officer SDGETN-DCEODT@elections.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Finance Canada Ian Moore ian.moore@canada.ca
(613) 218-9171
Fisheries and Oceans Canada (DFO) Richard Graham Richard.Graham@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
(343) 571-0013
Global Affairs Canda Kristina Casey kristina.casey@international.gc.ca
(343) 203-1196
Health Canada (HC)
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Christina Yung christina.yung@cic.gc.ca
Infrastructure Canada
Indigenous Services Canada
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED) Rony Aoun rony.aoun@canada.ca
(613) 954-3150
Justice Canada Julie Adams julie.adams@justice.gc.ca
(343) 998-4341
Library and Archives Canada Dominique Bouvier dominique.bouvier@canada.ca
(613) 295-8073
National Research Council Canada Jocelyn Jones Jocelyn.Jones@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
(613) 851-7148
Natural Resources Canada (NRCan) Brigitte Coghill Brigitte.coghill@canada.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Parks Canada Christine Denis christine.denis@canada.ca
(613) 793-4385
Privy Council Office Guylaine Leger guylaine.leger@pco-bcp.gc.ca
(613) 218-1297
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)
Public Prosecution Service of Canada Anylie Renaud anylie.renaud@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
(613) 296-5133
Public Safety Canada Michèle Lépine michele.lepine@canada.ca
(613) 608-7111
Public Service Commission (PSC) Godrick Chékété godrick.chekete@canada.ca
(819) 962-5784
Public Services and Procurement Canada TPSGC.DGSNCommunications-DSBCommunications.PWGSC@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) Janine Redman janine.redman@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
(343) 571-4996
Shared Services Canada (SSC) Beverley Miranda ssc.sscatpdw-spcaspp.spc@canada.ca
(613) 294-9644
Transport Canada Joyce Lee Joyce.Lee@tc.gc.ca
(613) 608-1517
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Veterans Affairs Canada Christopher Clissold christopher.clissold@veterans.gc.ca
(902) 314-1832

Special Assistance

If you have a disability and/or require special assistance please contact Andrea Morelli at info@dpi-canada.com or by phone at 613-737-4374

Important Notes

  • Please note that the program is subject to change at any time in response to cancellations or additions.  The material for the conference is published in the language in which it will be presented.
  • Some sessions will be recorded. Session material and recordings will be made available in the Affiliates Only section of our website.

Payments, Cancellation and Refunds

  • All prices are in Canadian dollars and are subject to 13% HST.
  • No refund will be issued.
  • We accept cheques, direct deposit,  Visa, MasterCard and American Express.
  • Cheques should be made payable to Association of Public Sector Information Professionals.

Payment may be mailed to the following address:

Association of Public Sector Information Professionals
2647 Alta Vista Drive, Box 424
Ottawa, ON K1V 7T5

Login



Are you sure you want to log out?